Who am I???

“Dearly loved or beloved.” That’s who I am. My name is Aimée, and that’s what my name means.

It’s been nearly two years (maybe even more), since I have had this blog. But, I have yet to tell you who I am? Aren’t you curious? Y’all probably don’t even care. I feel like this is what I should have started off with, but whatever.

For 18 years, I have struggled on finding out who I am. Yes, for 18. Meaning I am still looking. But here’s what I know.

  • I am a MEXICAN-AMERICAN. No, I am not just American and no I am not just Mexican.
  • I am from Illinois.
  • I have an older sister and two loving parents that gave us the world.
  • My favorite author has to be Nicholas Sparks. I would love to be as good or even better than him.

nicholas-sparks

  • The love I have for Justin Timberlake is not healthy.
jt
Isn’t he the cutest???
  • I like anime, K-POP, K-Dramas!
    • Favorite anime: I want to say it’s Ouran High School Host Club
    • K-POP band: Bigbang
    • K-Dramas: Descendants of the Sun or Scarlet Heart Ryeo
  • I love two musicals: Phantom of the Opera and La La Land
  • Favorite movie: Crazy, Stupid, Love

Should I add more to these random facts??? Comment below.

 

 

Leave a Reply

